点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.9
舒适度
8.6
住宿位置
8.6
设施
8.7
员工
9.3
性价比
8.5

点评

    Derek
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月21日

    Excellent all round, no complaints!

    not having a kettle!
    The complex is so beautiful and clean, including the pool which was sparkling! Very peaceful too! The location is excellent for the beaches and restaurants and also the main town. I would not hesitate to recommend it.
    Anonymous
    gi

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月12日
    Wi-Fi not very stable. Kitchen could be better equipped
    Great pool area Comfy beds Close to the beach Beautiful walk along beaches to town at low tide Extremely helpful staff
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月29日

    Decent apartment in a quiet residential neighbourhood with some lovely sea front within short walkin

    The acoustic separation between first and ground floor apartments.
    Once as we understood that it was a little further out from the centre of Conil de la Frontera than we expected we enjoyed the walks along the sea front and the nearby beaches enormously.
    Edna
    gi

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jörg
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月19日

    Perfect place

    Mitja
    si

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Laura
    es

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月9日

    Fabuloso y recomendable

    la piscina
    Alan
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月15日

    Comfortable, suited all our needs. Polite helpful staff.

    No English TV
    Matthew
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月9日

    Great location, pool and value for money for our non-peak vacation

    The sound-proofing between apartments and especially from above (noisy kids), could be better. The café is a vending machine.
    Excellent pool area, shower and location. And great value for money.
    Charlie
    es

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月2日
    No double bed in room Poor Wifi
    Nice pool Good location Large apartment
    Nikolay
    ru

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月27日

    Andalucia Holidays -above & beyond expectations!

    Nothing
    Large comfortable free underground parking. Perfect landscape internal garden. Cleanless. Kindly & helpful staff. Relax atmosphere. Great location.
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lukas
    lt

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月14日
    The wi-fi was working only outside the apartment. It is advisable to live there only having a car, as the place is outside the city center - only 1 restaurant nearby and no shops (even small) for food.
    Reception guys are really friendly and positive, gives you all the information needed. The apartments itself are very nicely arranged, there is huge underground car parking, rooms are big, clean and cosy. Pool looked clean.
    Carla
    pt

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月7日
    It could have a restaurant/bar has a facility.
    comfortable, organized, large areas, calm environment, beautiful outdoor space, including the pool area We were sorry we couldn't enjoy more, because it was one night stand, and in the next day, it was raining.
    se

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Retired Traveller
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月28日

    First class at economy prices

    Nothing
    Excellent accommodation so spotkessly clean great facilities
    Peter
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年9月25日

    Lovely location and external environment but the apartment itself left a little to be desired.

    The intermittent hot water supply and the fact that the host shrugged off my complaint about it. That the host didn't appear to reply to my text asking how/where I could collect the keys. The furnishings of the apartment were a little 'tired' and the bed was uncomfortably hard.
    The location and the external environment of the apartment.
    Amanda
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年9月21日

    Good clean simple accommodation in excellent location

    Well laid out grounds - lovely swimming pool
    Gordon
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月15日
    We absolutely loved these apartments. The staff were fantastic and nothing was a problem. We checked out for 12 but could leave our belonging with the staff and we came back from the beach and we were able to have showers etc. A must to stay when in Conil de la frontera. We will be back
    Sheila
    nz

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年9月14日

    Lovely looking resort, spoilt by an absolutely basic unit.

    The unit was basic. There was no jug, although the manager did bring one along. The cooking equipment was old; the toaster was dangerous, the frying pan handle was loose. There was no container for cooking in the microwave. The mattress was old & soft. At this price, a small "welcome pack" of milk & coffee would have been appropriate.
    The ease of parking in the underground carpark. The pool area.
正在载入点评