该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

8.7 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
8.7
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
8.6
设施
8.5
员工
9.3
性价比
8.4
点评
    Nikolay
    ru
    9.2
    2017年10月27日
    Andalucia Holidays -above & beyond expectations!
    Nothing
    Large comfortable free underground parking. Perfect landscape internal garden. Cleanless. Kindly & helpful staff. Relax atmosphere. Great location.
    gb
    8.3
    2017年10月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lukas
    lt
    8.8
    2017年10月14日
    The wi-fi was working only outside the apartment. It is advisable to live there only having a car, as the place is outside the city center - only 1 restaurant nearby and no shops (even small) for food.
    Reception guys are really friendly and positive, gives you all the information needed. The apartments itself are very nicely arranged, there is huge underground car parking, rooms are big, clean and cosy. Pool looked clean.
    Carla
    pt
    9.2
    2017年10月7日
    It could have a restaurant/bar has a facility.
    comfortable, organized, large areas, calm environment, beautiful outdoor space, including the pool area We were sorry we couldn't enjoy more, because it was one night stand, and in the next day, it was raining.
    se
    7.5
    2017年9月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Retired Traveller
    es
    10
    2017年9月28日
    First class at economy prices
    Nothing
    Excellent accommodation so spotkessly clean great facilities
    Peter
    gb
    7.1
    2017年9月25日
    Lovely location and external environment but the apartment itself left a little to be desired.
    The intermittent hot water supply and the fact that the host shrugged off my complaint about it. That the host didn't appear to reply to my text asking how/where I could collect the keys. The furnishings of the apartment were a little 'tired' and the bed was uncomfortably hard.
    The location and the external environment of the apartment.
    Gordon
    ie
    10
    2017年9月15日
    We absolutely loved these apartments. The staff were fantastic and nothing was a problem. We checked out for 12 but could leave our belonging with the staff and we came back from the beach and we were able to have showers etc. A must to stay when in Conil de la frontera. We will be back
    SiaVV
    se
    8.8
    2017年8月25日
    calm and peaceful stay with having both swimming pool and ocean beach nearby
    Maybe one restaurant for serving breakfast or more advanced vending machine was missing
    fresh and clean and kind and helpful staff.
    Nadine
    gi
    8.8
    2017年8月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Göran
    se
    10
    2017年8月6日
    Beautiful place, nice apartment and close to the beach.
    Martinus
    nl
    5.4
    2017年8月6日
    Regular at best for the amount of money we paid.
    No oven, a small cooking plate, a dirty coffee machine, during three days a bunch of hair at the rim of the swimming pool, to far from the center of conil,general maintenance of the complex deficient.
    The appartements are in a very quiet environment and the beach is only 5 minutes away. After insisting they changed the coffee machine.
    Chloe
    gb
    8.3
    2017年7月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Elyna
    gb
    7.5
    2017年7月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb
    10
    2017年6月26日
    We would return!
    You could hear the noise from the chalets on either side and up above.
    The quietness, the location, helpful staff, self contained. Nothing was too much trouble
    nl
    8.3
    2017年6月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb
    10
    2017年6月13日
    Wasps
    Terrace
    Nils M.
    es
    9.2
    2017年6月13日
    Amazing family apartments with magnificent sea view...
    Kitchen could be a little bit better equipped.
    Spacious apartment at walking distance from the beautiful beaches of Conil. Excellent for families with kids...
    Michael
    gb
    9.2
    2017年6月7日
    Good place to stay
    Kitchen equipment needs updating
    David
    es
    7.9
    2017年5月28日
    Pleasantly surprised
    The quiteness,the pool,the apartment,the surrounding area.
正在载入点评
关闭