Recensioner

8,8
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,9
Bekvämlighet
8,7
Boendets läge
8,6
Faciliteter
8,7
Personal
9,3
Prisvärt
8,5

Recensioner

    Anne-Kristine
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    27 september 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Maria Isabel
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    10 juli 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Juan
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    8 juli 2018

    Goog place to go but a little expensive.

    Air condition doesn't work well. Room smells as smoke room when you turn it on. Floor seems dirty because it has black and brown joints between tiles. I recommend to the host clean or remove the joints of the tiles.
    Good room very clean and with all amenities needed
    Derek
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    21 juni 2018

    Excellent all round, no complaints!

    not having a kettle!
    The complex is so beautiful and clean, including the pool which was sparkling! Very peaceful too! The location is excellent for the beaches and restaurants and also the main town. I would not hesitate to recommend it.
    Anonymous
    gi

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    12 juni 2018
    Wi-Fi not very stable. Kitchen could be better equipped
    Great pool area Comfy beds Close to the beach Beautiful walk along beaches to town at low tide Extremely helpful staff
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    29 maj 2018

    Decent apartment in a quiet residential neighbourhood with some lovely sea front within short walkin

    The acoustic separation between first and ground floor apartments.
    Once as we understood that it was a little further out from the centre of Conil de la Frontera than we expected we enjoyed the walks along the sea front and the nearby beaches enormously.
    Edna
    gi

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    22 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Jörg
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    19 maj 2018

    Perfect place

    Mitja
    si

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    10 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Laura
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    9 maj 2018

    Fabuloso y recomendable

    la piscina
    Alan
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    15 april 2018

    Comfortable, suited all our needs. Polite helpful staff.

    No English TV
    Matthew
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    9 april 2018

    Great location, pool and value for money for our non-peak vacation

    The sound-proofing between apartments and especially from above (noisy kids), could be better. The café is a vending machine.
    Excellent pool area, shower and location. And great value for money.
    Charlie
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    2 april 2018
    No double bed in room Poor Wifi
    Nice pool Good location Large apartment
    Nikolay
    ru

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    27 oktober 2017

    Andalucia Holidays -above & beyond expectations!

    Nothing
    Large comfortable free underground parking. Perfect landscape internal garden. Cleanless. Kindly & helpful staff. Relax atmosphere. Great location.
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    26 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Lukas
    lt

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    14 oktober 2017
    The wi-fi was working only outside the apartment. It is advisable to live there only having a car, as the place is outside the city center - only 1 restaurant nearby and no shops (even small) for food.
    Reception guys are really friendly and positive, gives you all the information needed. The apartments itself are very nicely arranged, there is huge underground car parking, rooms are big, clean and cosy. Pool looked clean.
    Carla
    pt

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    7 oktober 2017
    It could have a restaurant/bar has a facility.
    comfortable, organized, large areas, calm environment, beautiful outdoor space, including the pool area We were sorry we couldn't enjoy more, because it was one night stand, and in the next day, it was raining.
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    28 september 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Retired Traveller
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    28 september 2017

    First class at economy prices

    Nothing
    Excellent accommodation so spotkessly clean great facilities
    Peter
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    25 september 2017

    Lovely location and external environment but the apartment itself left a little to be desired.

    The intermittent hot water supply and the fact that the host shrugged off my complaint about it. That the host didn't appear to reply to my text asking how/where I could collect the keys. The furnishings of the apartment were a little 'tired' and the bed was uncomfortably hard.
    The location and the external environment of the apartment.
Laddar recensioner