Opinie

8,7
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,8
Komfort
8,6
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,6
Udogodnienia
8,6
Personel
9,3
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,4

Opinie

    Adam
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    16 maja 2018
    Polecam z czystym sumieniem. Lokalizacja około 2km od centrum ale to nie przeszkadza. Bardzo blisko do plaży.
    Edna
    gi

    Ocena

    8,3
    22 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Mitja
    si

    Ocena

    7,9
    10 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Alan
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    15 kwietnia 2018

    Comfortable, suited all our needs. Polite helpful staff.

    No English TV
    Matthew
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    9 kwietnia 2018

    Great location, pool and value for money for our non-peak vacation

    The sound-proofing between apartments and especially from above (noisy kids), could be better. The café is a vending machine.
    Excellent pool area, shower and location. And great value for money.
    Charlie
    es

    Ocena

    7,9
    2 kwietnia 2018
    No double bed in room Poor Wifi
    Nice pool Good location Large apartment
    Nikolay
    ru

    Ocena

    9,2
    27 października 2017

    Andalucia Holidays -above & beyond expectations!

    Nothing
    Large comfortable free underground parking. Perfect landscape internal garden. Cleanless. Kindly & helpful staff. Relax atmosphere. Great location.
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    26 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Lukas
    lt

    Ocena

    8,8
    14 października 2017
    The wi-fi was working only outside the apartment. It is advisable to live there only having a car, as the place is outside the city center - only 1 restaurant nearby and no shops (even small) for food.
    Reception guys are really friendly and positive, gives you all the information needed. The apartments itself are very nicely arranged, there is huge underground car parking, rooms are big, clean and cosy. Pool looked clean.
    Carla
    pt

    Ocena

    9,2
    7 października 2017
    It could have a restaurant/bar has a facility.
    comfortable, organized, large areas, calm environment, beautiful outdoor space, including the pool area We were sorry we couldn't enjoy more, because it was one night stand, and in the next day, it was raining.
    se

    Ocena

    7,5
    28 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Retired Traveller
    es

    Ocena

    10
    28 września 2017

    First class at economy prices

    Nothing
    Excellent accommodation so spotkessly clean great facilities
    Peter
    gb

    Ocena

    7,1
    25 września 2017

    Lovely location and external environment but the apartment itself left a little to be desired.

    The intermittent hot water supply and the fact that the host shrugged off my complaint about it. That the host didn't appear to reply to my text asking how/where I could collect the keys. The furnishings of the apartment were a little 'tired' and the bed was uncomfortably hard.
    The location and the external environment of the apartment.
    Amanda
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    21 września 2017

    Good clean simple accommodation in excellent location

    Well laid out grounds - lovely swimming pool
    Gordon
    ie

    Ocena

    10
    15 września 2017
    We absolutely loved these apartments. The staff were fantastic and nothing was a problem. We checked out for 12 but could leave our belonging with the staff and we came back from the beach and we were able to have showers etc. A must to stay when in Conil de la frontera. We will be back
    Sheila
    nz

    Ocena

    5,0
    14 września 2017

    Lovely looking resort, spoilt by an absolutely basic unit.

    The unit was basic. There was no jug, although the manager did bring one along. The cooking equipment was old; the toaster was dangerous, the frying pan handle was loose. There was no container for cooking in the microwave. The mattress was old & soft. At this price, a small "welcome pack" of milk & coffee would have been appropriate.
    The ease of parking in the underground carpark. The pool area.
    SiaVV
    se

    Ocena

    8,8
    25 sierpnia 2017

    calm and peaceful stay with having both swimming pool and ocean beach nearby

    Maybe one restaurant for serving breakfast or more advanced vending machine was missing
    fresh and clean and kind and helpful staff.
    Nadine
    gi

    Ocena

    8,8
    10 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Göran
    se

    Ocena

    10
    6 sierpnia 2017
    Beautiful place, nice apartment and close to the beach.
    Martinus
    nl

    Ocena

    5,4
    6 sierpnia 2017

    Regular at best for the amount of money we paid.

    No oven, a small cooking plate, a dirty coffee machine, during three days a bunch of hair at the rim of the swimming pool, to far from the center of conil,general maintenance of the complex deficient.
    The appartements are in a very quiet environment and the beach is only 5 minutes away. After insisting they changed the coffee machine.
Ładowanie opinii