Recensioni

8,7
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,8
Comfort
8,6
Posizione della struttura
8,6
Servizi
8,6
Staff
9,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,4

Recensioni

    giorgio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 settembre 2017

    Sempre alla grande.

    Il materasso.
    Tutto! Il personale e la loro gentilezza, parcheggio coperto,ascensore, lavatrice comune, piscina pulita con idromassaggio, vicinanza al mare, camere ampie con angolo cottura.la Tranquillità del posto.
    Marco Antonio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    24 agosto 2017

    Tranquillità e relax vicino al mare

    Nulla
    La gentilezza e disponibilità del personale. La struttura nel complesso (molto curato il giardino, bella la piscina, appartamento spazioso). La posizione (spiaggia raggiungibile a piedi) e la tranquillità del posto.
    Edna
    gi

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    22 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mitja
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    10 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alan
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    15 aprile 2018

    Comfortable, suited all our needs. Polite helpful staff.

    No English TV
    Matthew
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    9 aprile 2018

    Great location, pool and value for money for our non-peak vacation

    The sound-proofing between apartments and especially from above (noisy kids), could be better. The café is a vending machine.
    Excellent pool area, shower and location. And great value for money.
    Charlie
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    2 aprile 2018
    No double bed in room Poor Wifi
    Nice pool Good location Large apartment
    Nikolay
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    27 ottobre 2017

    Andalucia Holidays -above & beyond expectations!

    Nothing
    Large comfortable free underground parking. Perfect landscape internal garden. Cleanless. Kindly & helpful staff. Relax atmosphere. Great location.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    26 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lukas
    lt

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    14 ottobre 2017
    The wi-fi was working only outside the apartment. It is advisable to live there only having a car, as the place is outside the city center - only 1 restaurant nearby and no shops (even small) for food.
    Reception guys are really friendly and positive, gives you all the information needed. The apartments itself are very nicely arranged, there is huge underground car parking, rooms are big, clean and cosy. Pool looked clean.
    Carla
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    7 ottobre 2017
    It could have a restaurant/bar has a facility.
    comfortable, organized, large areas, calm environment, beautiful outdoor space, including the pool area We were sorry we couldn't enjoy more, because it was one night stand, and in the next day, it was raining.
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    28 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Retired Traveller
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 settembre 2017

    First class at economy prices

    Nothing
    Excellent accommodation so spotkessly clean great facilities
    Peter
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    25 settembre 2017

    Lovely location and external environment but the apartment itself left a little to be desired.

    The intermittent hot water supply and the fact that the host shrugged off my complaint about it. That the host didn't appear to reply to my text asking how/where I could collect the keys. The furnishings of the apartment were a little 'tired' and the bed was uncomfortably hard.
    The location and the external environment of the apartment.
    Amanda
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    21 settembre 2017

    Good clean simple accommodation in excellent location

    Well laid out grounds - lovely swimming pool
    Gordon
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 settembre 2017
    We absolutely loved these apartments. The staff were fantastic and nothing was a problem. We checked out for 12 but could leave our belonging with the staff and we came back from the beach and we were able to have showers etc. A must to stay when in Conil de la frontera. We will be back
    Sheila
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    14 settembre 2017

    Lovely looking resort, spoilt by an absolutely basic unit.

    The unit was basic. There was no jug, although the manager did bring one along. The cooking equipment was old; the toaster was dangerous, the frying pan handle was loose. There was no container for cooking in the microwave. The mattress was old & soft. At this price, a small "welcome pack" of milk & coffee would have been appropriate.
    The ease of parking in the underground carpark. The pool area.
    SiaVV
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    25 agosto 2017

    calm and peaceful stay with having both swimming pool and ocean beach nearby

    Maybe one restaurant for serving breakfast or more advanced vending machine was missing
    fresh and clean and kind and helpful staff.
    Nadine
    gi

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    10 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Göran
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 agosto 2017
    Beautiful place, nice apartment and close to the beach.
Caricamento recensioni...