Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.7
Property location
8.6
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.3
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Juan
    es

    Review score

    6.2
    8 July 2018

    Goog place to go but a little expensive.

    Air condition doesn't work well. Room smells as smoke room when you turn it on. Floor seems dirty because it has black and brown joints between tiles. I recommend to the host clean or remove the joints of the tiles.
    Good room very clean and with all amenities needed
    Derek
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 June 2018

    Excellent all round, no complaints!

    not having a kettle!
    The complex is so beautiful and clean, including the pool which was sparkling! Very peaceful too! The location is excellent for the beaches and restaurants and also the main town. I would not hesitate to recommend it.
    Anonymous
    gi

    Review score

    9.6
    12 June 2018
    Wi-Fi not very stable. Kitchen could be better equipped
    Great pool area Comfy beds Close to the beach Beautiful walk along beaches to town at low tide Extremely helpful staff
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    29 May 2018

    Decent apartment in a quiet residential neighbourhood with some lovely sea front within short walkin

    The acoustic separation between first and ground floor apartments.
    Once as we understood that it was a little further out from the centre of Conil de la Frontera than we expected we enjoyed the walks along the sea front and the nearby beaches enormously.
    Edna
    gi

    Review score

    8.3
    22 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jörg
    de

    Review score

    10
    19 May 2018

    Perfect place

    Laura
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    9 May 2018

    Fabuloso y recomendable

    la piscina
    Alan
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    15 April 2018

    Comfortable, suited all our needs. Polite helpful staff.

    No English TV
    Matthew
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    9 April 2018

    Great location, pool and value for money for our non-peak vacation

    The sound-proofing between apartments and especially from above (noisy kids), could be better. The café is a vending machine.
    Excellent pool area, shower and location. And great value for money.
    Charlie
    es

    Review score

    7.9
    2 April 2018
    No double bed in room Poor Wifi
    Nice pool Good location Large apartment
    Nikolay
    ru

    Review score

    9.2
    27 October 2017

    Andalucia Holidays -above & beyond expectations!

    Nothing
    Large comfortable free underground parking. Perfect landscape internal garden. Cleanless. Kindly & helpful staff. Relax atmosphere. Great location.
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    26 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lukas
    lt

    Review score

    8.8
    14 October 2017
    The wi-fi was working only outside the apartment. It is advisable to live there only having a car, as the place is outside the city center - only 1 restaurant nearby and no shops (even small) for food.
    Reception guys are really friendly and positive, gives you all the information needed. The apartments itself are very nicely arranged, there is huge underground car parking, rooms are big, clean and cosy. Pool looked clean.
    Carla
    pt

    Review score

    9.2
    7 October 2017
    It could have a restaurant/bar has a facility.
    comfortable, organized, large areas, calm environment, beautiful outdoor space, including the pool area We were sorry we couldn't enjoy more, because it was one night stand, and in the next day, it was raining.
    se

    Review score

    7.5
    28 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Retired Traveller
    es

    Review score

    10
    28 September 2017

    First class at economy prices

    Nothing
    Excellent accommodation so spotkessly clean great facilities
    Peter
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    25 September 2017

    Lovely location and external environment but the apartment itself left a little to be desired.

    The intermittent hot water supply and the fact that the host shrugged off my complaint about it. That the host didn't appear to reply to my text asking how/where I could collect the keys. The furnishings of the apartment were a little 'tired' and the bed was uncomfortably hard.
    The location and the external environment of the apartment.
    Gordon
    ie

    Review score

    10
    15 September 2017
    We absolutely loved these apartments. The staff were fantastic and nothing was a problem. We checked out for 12 but could leave our belonging with the staff and we came back from the beach and we were able to have showers etc. A must to stay when in Conil de la frontera. We will be back
    Maria Isabel
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    10 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mitja
    si

    Review score

    7.9
    10 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews